What is the difference between an "open" and "secure" widget?

OPEN: If your email containing the widget is forwarded, the new recipient can use the link to login and download the galley.

SECURE: You tell us which email addresses can use this link, and only those members can login using this widget.

Whether you choose OPEN or SECURE, your files will always have the security settings you've applied, and you will always know who is viewing your galleys.

Feedback and Knowledge Base