How often is the _INBOX at ftp.netgalley.com processed?

We will be processing files placed in the FTP _INBOX (ONIX, manifests, covers, content) three times per day.

  • Files placed in the FTP _INBOX before 12 Noon EST/5 pm GMT will be processed within the 1 pm EST/6 pm GMT hour. 
  • Files placed in the FTP _INBOX before 4 pm EST/9 pm GMT will be processed within the 5 pm EST/10 pm GMT hour.
  • Files placed in the FTP _INBOX before 12 Midnight EST/5 am GMT will be processed within the 1 am EST/6 am GMT hour.

Feedback and Knowledge Base